forbot
Rapid, ChP
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (097) 800-20-56
  • Rapid, ChP
Products And Services
The planing knife of HPS width is 30 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
0.60 UAH
Wholesale: 0.58 UAH from 1 mm.
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes planing for machine tools
Planing knife on a tree of HSS w18 of % of 40*30*3 Rapid Germany HSS4030
In stock
46 UAH
Planing knives from HSS W18 steel are intended for rectilinear processing of soft and strong breeds of wood on quadrilateral, milling, fugovalny and reysmusovy machines. Knives are the replaceable cutting part of the knife drums used on quadrilateral and milling machines or knife shaft of fugovalny...
Group: Knifes for woodcarving
Planing fugovalny knife on a tree of HPS 110*40*3 110х40х3 HPS11040
In stock
79.20 UAH(2.64 EUR)
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes for wood cutting
Planing fugovalny knife on a tree of HPS 180*40*3 180х40х3 HPS18040
In stock
129.60 UAH(4.32 EUR)
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes for wood cutting
Planing fugovalny knife of HPS 130*30*3 130х30х3 HPS13030
In stock
78 UAH(2.60 EUR)
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes for wood cutting
Planing fugovalny knife on a tree of HPS 1050*30*3 1050х30х3 HPS105030
In stock
630 UAH(21 EUR)
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes for wood cutting
Planing fugovalny knife on a tree of HPS 110*35*3 110х35х3 HPS11035
In stock
72.60 UAH(2.42 EUR)
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of strong breeds...
Group: Knifes for wood cutting
The planing knife of HPS width is 35 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
0.66 UAH
Wholesale: 0.64 UAH from 1 mm.
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of...
Group: Knifes planing for machine tools
The planing knife of HPS width is 40 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail
0.72 UAH
Wholesale: 0.70 UAH from 1 mm.
HPS steel – economic processing of wood with the European quality. • it is specially developed for a woodworking • operational term when processing wood of soft breeds is practically always higher, than when processing by HSS knives, • operational term when processing wood of...
Group: Knifes planing for machine tools
Derevoobrobne obladnannya v_d virobnik
In stock
120 UAH
the woodworking tool (Mills from the producer, without intermediaries)MillsFace processingThe I Knife heads for whizzing under an edgeThe I Mills for whizzing under an edgeThe I Knife heads for processing of an edgeThe I Mills for processing of an edgeThe I Knife heads for an edge rounding offThe I...
Group: Sawmilling tools
Circular saws
In stock
260 UAH
Repair:As the producer, we can avoid the majority of margins and we offer you the best price in the market and the shortest time of implementation of the order.Special order:We can execute the special order at the request of the client if it is not convenient to you to adapt to the available...
Group: Circular saws
Set of mills for production of a board of a floor of Inteks 160*40 IN07.01.160.40
In stock
3989 UAH
Note: mills are delivered completely. In a set of delivery of a vkhodit:frez for processing of the tongue – 1 piece; a mill for processing of a crest – 1 piece; At the request of the Customer parameters of mills can be changed. To buy the Set of mills for production of a board of a floor of Inteks...
Group: Mills
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Khmelnitsk region,  Kamenets-podolskij,  32300,  st. Nіginske Shose 28/133

Director

Topolya Aleksandr Vitalevich

Phones of enterprise

management
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Internet

Viber:
+380978002056
ICQ:
678337051

Description

A complete range of products and services Rapid, ChP. All information about Rapid, ChP in Kamenets-podolskij (Ukraine).

forbot
Rapid
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
+38 (097) 800-20-56
  • Rapid
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Строгальный  нож HPS ширина 30 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
0.60 UAH
Опт: 0.58 UAH от 1 мм
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи строгальные для станков
Строгальный нож по дереву HSS w18% 40*30*3 Rapid Germany HSS4030
В наличии
46 UAH
Строгальные ножи из стали HSS W18 предназначены для прямолинейной обработки мягких и твердых пород древесины на четырехсторонних, фрезерных, фуговальных и рейсмусовых станках. Ножи являются сменной режущей частью ножевых барабанов, используемых на четырехсторонних и фрезерных станках, или ножевых...
Группа: Ножи для резьбы по дереву
Строгальный фуговальный нож по дереву HPS 110*40*3 110х40х3 HPS11040
В наличии
79.20 UAH(2.64 EUR)
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи дереворежущие
Строгальный фуговальный нож по дереву HPS 180*40*3 180х40х3 HPS18040
В наличии
129.60 UAH(4.32 EUR)
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи дереворежущие
Строгальный фуговальный нож HPS 130*30*3 130х30х3 HPS13030
В наличии
78 UAH(2.60 EUR)
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи дереворежущие
Строгальный фуговальный нож по дереву HPS 1050*30*3 1050х30х3 HPS105030
В наличии
630 UAH(21 EUR)
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи дереворежущие
Строгальный фуговальный нож по дереву HPS 110*35*3 110х35х3 HPS11035
В наличии
72.60 UAH(2.42 EUR)
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины твердых пород...
Группа: Ножи дереворежущие
Строгальный нож HPS ширина 35 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
0.66 UAH
Опт: 0.64 UAH от 1 мм
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины...
Группа: Ножи строгальные для станков
Строгальный нож HPS ширина 40 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу
0.72 UAH
Опт: 0.70 UAH от 1 мм
Сталь HPS – экономичная обработка древесины с европейским качеством. • специально разработана для деревообработки • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины мягких пород практически всегда выше, чем при обработке HSS-ножами, • эксплуатационный срок при обработке древесины...
Группа: Ножи строгальные для станков
Деревообробне обладнання від виробника
В наличии
120 UAH
деревообрабатывающий инструмент (Фрезы от производителя, без посредников)ФрезыТорцевая обработкаI Ножевые головки для фугования под кромкуI Фрезы для фугования под кромкуI Ножевые головки для обработки кромкиI Фрезы для обработки кромкиI Ножевые головки для скругления кромкиI Фрезы для скругления...
Группа: Инструмент деревообрабатывающий
Дисковые пилы
В наличии
260 UAH
Ремонт:Как производитель, мы можем избежать большинство наценок и предлагаем вам лучшую цену на рынке и кратчайшие сроки выполнения заказа.Специальный заказ:Мы можем выполнить специальный заказ по запросу клиента, если вам не удобно подстраиваться под имеющийся ассортимент.Мы изготавливаем пилы с...
Группа: Пилы дисковые
Комплект фрез для изготовления доски пола Интекс 160*40 ИН07.01.160.40
В наличии
3989 UAH
Примечание: фрезы поставляются комплектно. В комплект поставки входит:фреза для обработки шпунта – 1 шт.;фреза для обработки гребня – 1 шт.;По желанию Заказчика параметры фрез могут быть изменены. Купить Комплект фрез для изготовления доски пола Интекс 160*40 ИН07.01.160.40 фирмы Rapid, ЧП в...
Группа: Фрезы
Прайс-листы
СкачатьНожи HSS 18%
Дата: 2017-01-17 21:06:01
Скачатьножи HPS
Дата: 2017-01-17 21:06:01
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Хмельницкая область,  Каменец-Подольский,  32300,  вул. Нігинське Шосе 28/133

Руководитель

Тополя Александр Витальевич

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Сайт:
Viber:
+380978002056
ICQ:
678337051

Описание

Rapid предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Rapid, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.